Inicio / Nosotros / Contacto

Contacto

Dirección: Cll 50 No. 25-65 Of. 400 Edificio Colmenares. Manizales, Caldas.  

Pbx: (+57 6)  886 09 00  

E-Mail: contacto@universoarke.com  

Facebook: www.facebook.com/universoarke

 

Directorio

Carolina Gallego Cortes
caro.gallego@universoarke.com

Claudia Margarita Osorio
margarita.osorio@universoarke.com

Jaime Sarmiento
jaime.sarmiento@universoarke.com

John Arcia G.
John.arcia@universoarke.com

Martha Suarez
martha.suarez@universoarke.com

Natalia Lara
natalia.lara@universoarke.com

Ricardo Delgado Cardona
ricardo.delgado@universoarke.com

Sebastián  Loaiza Londoño
sebastian.loaiza@universoarke.com

Lilia Vargas Piedrahita
lilia.vargas@universoarke.com

Claudia Patricia López
claudia.lopez@universoarke.com

Roberto Urrea Muñoz
roberto.urrea@universoarke.com

Juan Diego Loaiza Londoño
juan.loaiza@universoarke.com